Sunlink Group

est.1980

Sunlink was born from a workshop for bamboo and wood work back in 1980 in Xiashui Production Team of Beicun Shajiao Village in Shunde. In 1987, it emerged into the Beilian Trading Co.Ltd. , and two years later ,in 1989, it stepped into the industry of furniture city. 1994 is the year when Sunlink Industrial Co.Ltd was set up and also the biggest furniture city in Lecong was co-founded. In 1997, Sunlink has transformed into group company with the strategies focusing on commercial property investment in the Great Bay Area. A decade past, Sunlink Group has already reoriented and upgraded from investment to the operation of the commercial properties---a solid step forward.

Forty years of effort, the group has incubated a series of Sunlink branded commercial properties with long holding and long-term profit.During these decades,the group has strategically expanded the boarder of our business with the exploration on commerce and investment, which has always been supported by our robust industrial foundation. All these years, Sunlink insists on the philosophy of better living, aiming to create a dynamic and harmonious team and a sustainable value with grateful heart.

Facing the future ahead, Sunlink will stand firm on commercial property, commerce and investment, a tripod system for our development,to maintain a stable business and never-stop advancement. Sunlink will always be the excellent enterprise that grows with the society.

8090午夜一级全黄A

順聯集團

始創于1980

順德沙滘北村大隊峽水生產隊竹木加工組;1987年成立北聯商業公司;1989年開始涉足家具城開發;1994年成立順聯實業公司并牽頭聯合開發了目前全球最大的樂從家具城;1997年成立集團公司,面向大灣區制定了“以物業投資為主”的企業經營發展戰略; 2019年調整經營發展戰略,從“物業投資”“物業運營”轉型升級,并邁出了堅實的步伐。

四十多年來,集團培育出以“順聯”為品牌的一系列經營性物業,所投資物業長期持有、長線收益。期間,集團適時拓寬產業邊界,進軍商貿和投資領域,利用堅實的產業基礎,持續穩步向前。四十多年來,順聯奉行“活得更好”的企業愿景,致力營造朝氣蓬勃、團結和諧的企業氛圍,始終懷揣感恩之心,持續創造價值。

面向未來,順聯將堅持商業地產、商貿和投資“三駕馬車”的發展方針,保持穩健經營、砥勵前行的奮進態勢,將自身建設成與社會共同進步的優秀企業。

8090午夜一级全黄A